Top 5 Favorite March Buys πŸŒ»πŸŒˆ

Dolls, March was an incredible month for me. It was a tough decision on what I loved the most, that I just had to share with my girlies!! Grab a snack & Enjoy!

I’ve had some rough patches this month on trying to focus on the positives and keep myself on track with feeling my best and living my best life this month…typically because this was a very active month for me Business wise…I feel like my personal life behind the scenes was lacking… normally I’m good about balancing out the two but this month was super busy for me! With that being said I wanted a positivity reminder something that I could wear and remind myself that it’s ok to not always be in full control and live life by a schedule… it’s ok to color outside the lines every once in a while! I’m soooo inspired by the ying yang symbol and what it symbolizes!!

It gives me sooo much positive energy and just makes me feel good! So when Tiffany&co came out with a gorgeous Ying Yang charm I just had to have one!

I wear mine all the time and my sister and I decided to make it our sister charm which makes it even more special because she is my bestie! I will eventually put a link where you can purchase but since we are frequent shoppers at Tiffany&co it’s only available to us, but should be available soon to everyone online and in stores!

Purchase at: Tiffany&co $150

So since this month has been a month on the go… I love how versatile my Louis Vuitton key pouch has been I literally just grab my car keys and go! It’s great for my debit card, license and some cash!

Purchase at: https://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/key-pouch-damier-ebene-000942 for $205

I have had to pull off a lot of early mornings lately and my most asked question is how I look so put together! I have to say it’s my great skincare routine I am literally hooked on Glam Glow products! They keep me from looking tired and exhausted, which is how this month has left me feeling πŸ˜‘πŸ§–πŸ»β€β™€οΈ my new favorite I have added to my collection of skincare is the Glam Glow Powermud Mask! It’s such a gem, it’s like a mini professional at home spa treatment that removes weekly buildup! POWERMUDβ„’ is a revolutionary dual action mud-to-oil cleansing treatment that gently but deeply removes dirt, oil, and makeup. With four types of clays, prickly pear oil, and velvet leaf, it reveals fresh, clean, velvety-smooth skin. 

Purchase at: https://m.glamglow.com/product/14938/36466/skin-care/skin-concern/detoxifying/powermudtm/dualcleanse-treatment-mask for $59

So lately I’ve been choosing to dress comfy and relaxed, but I still want to look stylish and put together with lots of outfit details that speak personality! My classic Gucci Ace Sneakers are such a conversational piece I get tons of compliments all the time and are such a comfy pair of sneakers! I love mine sooo much and wear them as often as I can!

Purchase at: https://www.neimanmarcus.com/p/gucci-new-ace-gg-supreme-trainer-prod202830359?childItemId=NMX3WU4_ for $580

Ok so I saved the best for last, dolls I’m in love with my Target jeans they are my best find this month! They are just sooooo comfy and so stylishly distressed! They get better with every wash and they are a nice fitted Jean that gives you a feminine figure! At under $30 these jeans are a steal! Get yourself a pair of Universal Thread jeans at Target and thank me later!!!

Purchase at:https://www.target.com/p/women-s-mid-rise-slit-knee-skinny-jeans-universal-thread-153-dark-wash/-/A-53766691?preselect=53719819#lnk=sametab for $27.99

I hope you enjoyed this post! Let me know what your favorites were this month!

Xoxo, Patricia

#marchfavorites #Glamglow #target #gucci #louisvuitton #styleblogger #tiffany&co

Leave a comment