Welcome to MmmCouture!!!

             Hello, I would like to welcome you to MmmCouture! My name is Patricia Sagredo  and I’m a small town girl living it big in the Texas Hill Country. I have had the idea of starting my Fashion blog for almost a year now, to showcase what inspires me and to engage with people around the country! I strongly believe that timing is everything and my time has come. I am no fashion expert, but I know how to creatively express my style and that is something I have always wanted to share! 
   Thanxxx for stopping by!!!

                    Xoxo, 

                         Patricia Sagredo

2 thoughts on “Welcome to MmmCouture!!!

  1. your so talented and beautiful. you deserve the world. an amazing woman you are with goals, dedication and focus. i miss u amiga. im sorry. i wish i could explain myself in person why i fid whst i did. keep doing you and never let any man tell you different.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment